Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 393 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Track Repair

Encino

11/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door turned up the next day to talk to us about what we wanted and gave us a quote and a good price at that time. He was polite, friendly and helped us choose the right door for our garage door track. The installation of our garage door was within 3 weeks. Everyone turned up on time and did their job well.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Freda Walker for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech Steven. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Freda G. Freda G.

Garage Door Installation

La Canada Flintridge

11/15/2017

Review: I had a mechanism failure on my rather old garage door. The DoReMi Door were able to send out engineers for both surveying and garage door installation of the new mechanism within the week. The technician came out ahead of schedule. They provided full explanations throughout the installation.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you Sir Matthew Peek.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Matthew M. Matthew M.

Garage Door Panel

West Hollywood

11/14/2017

Review: I Had a broken garage door panel mechanism and when the worker came out he said that he would check if a new type of mechanism was available as this was the second time he had come out and it was so he came out the next week and changed locks on both my garage doors at no charge.Very helpful staff with great attitude to customer service.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician Tom. Thank you, Sir Bill Zendejas, for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bill A. Bill A.

Garage Door Repair

Carson

11/14/2017

Review: I don't usually give customer feedback, but faith has been restored with this overall excellent customer experience from The DoReMi Door that I felt they justified the praise I have given.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir Robert Elwell.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Robert A. Robert A.

Garage Door Opener

Burbank

11/14/2017

Review: Thankfully we discovered DoReMi Door at the Home Show and their knowledgeable staff worked out the perfect solution for us providing options in my garage door opener that were within the scope of our limited budget.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Lucy Brandt and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lucy R. Lucy R.

Garage Door Cable

Alhambra

11/14/2017

Review: The garage door cable was left proper and neat after the work was completed. Following a minimal issue, DoRerMi Door tech returned to fix it and once again, we received excellent service and useful follow up information should the problem re-occur.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician.Thank you Ma'am Mary Williams for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Mary T. Mary T.

Garage Door Security

Agoura Hills

11/13/2017

Review: The sales agent was brilliant expanded our ideas and suggested a fantastic solution with my old garage door security system. I installed the garage door and new doors myself and after sales service has been very good. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Sir Freddie Guiterez for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Freddie S. Freddie S.

Garage Door Opener

Granada Hills

11/13/2017

Review: We like DoReMi Door and use them almost every day. High quality build with the added bonus of coming in a dark grey garage door opener which blended in with our door frames beautifully. Installation was professionally done without any issue.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Bryon Sherman for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Bryon D. Bryon D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Long Beach

11/10/2017

Review: DoReMi Door Considering the job was on an older model of controller and fitting the new garage door motor involved a full removal and refit of the whole door assembly, they had no problems and were done in a couple of hours.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Sir Marshall Kaplan.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Marshall T. Marshall T.

Garage Door Repair

Gardena

11/10/2017

Review: It looks good, fits and works perfectly, the worker installing everything fully explained all that we needed to know & left the whole site clear & clean of all the old stuff removed. Super service and certainly suggest this DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Angela Robles for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Angela R. Angela R.

Garage Door Opener

Altadena

11/09/2017

Review: A minimal issue with the garage door opener and on arrival two friendly guys called DoReMi Door done the service and found the problem I was very pleased and he always told me what he was doing and very friendly and polite I would recommend the company every time.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir Hong Friedlander.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Hong T. Hong T.

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena

11/09/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door sales and recommendations given were helpful in us deciding which look would best complement our home. From the installation we were impressed and we have had had people comment on the street appeal and value it adds to our house. Its functionality has been excellent with no problems at all.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you, Ma'am Cindy Anderson, for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Cindy B. Cindy B.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

11/09/2017

Review: As a building company we are very impressed with the service and quality provided by DoReMi Doors. Their knowledge and commitment to providing quality doors and excellent customer service is second to none. We use them for all our buildings and would suggest to anyone. Thank you.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Antionette Gordon and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech Tom. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Antionette G. Antionette G.

Garage Door Repair

South Gate

11/08/2017

Review: They offer a wide selection of garage doors to choose from and they listened to our requirements and offered constructive and practical advice. Installation went smoothly and we have been very pleased with the product. We did obtain alternative quotes but the DoReMi Door was extremely competitive.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Brooke Allen. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Brooke S. Brooke S.

Garage Door Opener

Woodland Hills

11/08/2017

Review: The garage door opener has really complimented some existing renovations done to our home. The door not only looks stylish, it is so quiet compared to our old door. The installer was very expert and I would have no doubt in refer DoReMi Doors to others. Thank You.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Midred Meneses for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Mildred D. Mildred D.

Garage Door Installation

Valley Glen

11/06/2017

Review: In the middle of the city the current garage door track was not enough to keep the noise and heat out. We didn't want to replace what we had so DoReMi Door means the seal of how the garage door was installed remains in place and all the benefits of double garage door can be had.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician. Thank you Sir Samuel Fuller for your business and great feedback!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Samuel J. Samuel J.

Garage Door Opener

Azusa

11/03/2017

Review: We received a whole quotation next day. DoRemI Door arrived on the day stated and again treated my mother with respect and completed the job effectively in my garage door opener. We are pleased with the end outcome and was charged exactly as stated on the prices.

Response:
You're so welcome Sir Robt Anderson. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Robt C. Robt C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Inglewood

10/31/2017

Review: They were able to come out within an hour of me calling and replaced my garage door torsion springs. I will be calling at DoReMi Door with any issues I may have with my garage door in the future. pleasant, fast and expert

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir David Phan to our technician We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview David P. David P.

Garage Door Repair

Covina

10/27/2017

Review: We needed a repair to my garage door, DoReMi Door sent me a very nice repairman who called ahead of time arrived 20 minutes ahead of time now that is service, he so fast determined that my garage door opener chop board was bad due to excessive strain from the door being heavy out of balance, So Impressive company thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Sir Ralph Baur. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ralph L. Ralph L.

Garage Door Opener

Chatsworth

10/27/2017

Review: Your Employee was extremely responsive and accommodating to my challenging schedule. He came and fixed my garage door opener in no time at a very fair price. I'll be using him again for all my repairs.

Response:
Thanks for the awesome feedback Sir Chris Fox. We are so glad we were able to assist you with your garage door opener repairs and get them working again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Chris D. Chris D.

Garage Door Styles

El Monte

10/27/2017

Review: Our garage door has been having issues because it was poorly built. We gave DoReMi Door a call and they came right away and repaired it like it was new again. However, because of the poor style the garage door fell apart once more and they came again, free of charge, to put the garage door back in place. I have no idea where we would be without them. Thank you.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Ma'am Linda Dukes and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Linda D. Linda D.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Park

10/27/2017

Review: DoReMi Door has the most excellent skills and knowledge in technical issue of the garage door. They are not only nice and honest but he is the best. Also, very helpful for people in need. Wish you success and good luck for the future. Thank you for your assistance.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Ma'am Tina Anderson. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tina M. Tina M.

Garage Door Rails

West Covina

10/26/2017

Review: My grandmother garage door rails broke and I've heard of DoReMi Door before, we called and their technician came right out and took care of us. We had a garage door rails that came off, I'll be referring this outstanding company to my other relatives and friends.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician to replace a new garage door styles and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much Sir Huddleston.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Jose S. Jose S.

Garage Door Repair

Calabasas

10/26/2017

Review: This is the DoReMi Door to call. I called you because of the great reviews and my experience was the same as other 5-star reviews. My issue in my rental was miss aligned sensor quick fix by you and door was working again no time. Price was super reasonable.

Response:
We are glad to hear that we helped solve the problems that you were having with your garage door repair. A good frame can keep your garage door working for a very long time. Thank you Ma'am Joanna Taylor.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joanna J. Joanna J.

Garage Door Opener

Cerritos

10/26/2017

Review: They were amazing and effective. I love same day service and DoReMi Door came within on time and pleasant. I tried to use YouTube to fix the problem myself and saw that one of the garage door opener was broken. They fixed and functioning in less than an hour.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Sir Kermit Ball. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Michael N. Michael N.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Altadena

10/26/2017

Review: Our garage door Torsion spring broke so We called a DoReMi Door to come repair it. A month later, more issues with the garage door torsion spring so the repairman came out on a weekend to fix the door for us. He was on time, did a excellent job explaining all about in garage door needs. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Ma'am Denise Weiss and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Denise J. Denise J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Norwalk

10/26/2017

Review: One of my garage door torsion spring got loose and untangled, causing the door to not function. The technician arrived on time and replaced the wires and wheels in about an hour. Service was nice, and he was friendly and polite. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Ma'am Theresa Reyes. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Theresa E. Theresa E.

Garage Door Cable

Montebello

10/26/2017

Review: Superb and pleased with the good service and flexibility and able to come very fast in response to a broken garage door cable. The problem wasn't straightforward, but the serviceman did a lot of testing and manual labor trying to figure out the problem. In the end no parts had to be replaced, but I would trust DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thanks Ma'am Susan Brown Glad you were happy with the service by our technician. When in doubt we want to go above and beyond.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Susan H. Susan H.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Alhambra

10/26/2017

Review: DoReMi Door repaired the damage to our garage door motor. They initially only fixed the remote but when the wall button wasn't working, they came back again and replaced the wiring for free. very pleasant.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir William Castillio to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview William D. William D.

Garage Door Track Repair

Lancaster

10/26/2017

Review: This company garage door repair did excellent work. My garage door track had been getting stuck a lot until it completely stopped working. I gave them a call late afternoon on Saturday and Sunday day morning I had then come Repair it! Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Paul Corliss and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Paul C. Paul C.