Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 393 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement Service.

Oxnard

07/22/2020

Review: My torsion spring needed a replacement so I called this company for the service. They were prompt and I was fascinated with how their technician walked me through the service. It didn't took long to finish the replacement which was excellent.

Response:
We like to take steps to keep our clients safe so we always do the best possible work to make sure you have a garage door that works well and keeps your home safe.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rosemary L. Rosemary L.

Garage Door Track Repair

Sherman Oaks

07/22/2020

Review: I needed a garage door track repair service as it was in a bad shape. I called DoReMi Door and I was impressed with the prompt response. Their experts were quick and they used proper safety precautions during the repair. The results were great and I was satisfied with it. I strongly recommend this company to others.

Response:
We are happy when our customers are happy, and we always do our best to provide them a quality services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Nikita S. Nikita S.

Garage Door Spring Repair Service

Palmdale

06/20/2020

Review: These guys were the great. My garage door was giving me a hard time to open so I called this company for a repair. I had my spring fixed in a short time period. This company will have my business from now on. Thank you so much

Response:
You're welcome! We love to hear that we have made our customers happy. Everyone here is dedicated to doing their best. Thank you for letting us and others know that we are meeting that goal! Feel free to call us again if you need to!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Glenna K. Glenna K.

Garage Door Rails Repair Service

Torrance

06/18/2020

Review: I had a problem with my garage door every time I close it. The panel would be imbalanced during the process making it stop closing. My friend recommended this company because they have helped him with a garage door problem in the past. They came to fix it and I was amazed how quick they solved the problem. Thank you

Response:
We are happy when our customers refer us to their friends. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Althea S. Althea S.

Garage Door Installation Service

Santa Monica

06/17/2020

Review: I wanted to have a new garage door installation as my old door doesn't work well and doesn't look more secure. I was able to have this company to work with me with the help of my friends recommendation. Efficient and prompt service was provided. I was fascinated with the results. Thanks for the work.

Response:
We are glad you got the garage door you wanted. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Leona S. Leona S.

Garage Door Cable Repair Service

Van Nuys

06/17/2020

Review: The cable of my garage door was rusty so I decided to have it replaced. The quality of the workmanship that they had provided was excellent. They did a good job replacing my cable and even adjusted it. Thanks

Response:
We are glad you liked the quality of the services you got. We always put our customers first, and this is why feedback like this is important to us.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Henry J. Henry J.

Garage Door Security

Los Angeles

06/17/2020

Review: I am so obsessed with my security that is why I decided to have my garage door checked with this company. They were great to work with and they have quality tools for the service. The quality of their workmanship was outstanding. I was really satisfied with everything they did during the process.

Response:
Thank you! That's a lovely review and brings a smile to our face. We hope to continue providing great services to all of our clients.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Susan C. Susan C.

Garage Door Openers Repair Service

Thousand Oaks

06/16/2020

Review: When I started noticing the garage door was not working the same way it did when I first installed it, I knew there was a problem. I immediately called this company for consultation and I was glad they responded. Their technician did checked my garage door thoroughly and pointed out that it was my opener. He did immediate fix and made sure that my garage door work like new. Thanks

Response:
We are happy your problem has been solved, reach us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Vivian Z. Vivian Z.

Garage Door Installation

Santa Clarita

05/26/2020

Review: For the past months I've been thinking of having a garage door installation service. Called this company as I heard they have great services. They responded well to my call and they had provided excellent information for the service. The installation went well and the results were incredibly satisfying. I highly recommend this company to others.

Response:
Garage door installations are all about the intricate details and that's what we promise to all of our clients. Cheers for the wonderful words!

Service:
Product:

preview Adreane D. Adreane D.

Garage Door Adjustment Service

Woodland Hills

05/18/2020

Review: I got frustrated when my garage door won't close fully no matter how many times I tried. I decided to call this company and their technician told me that my torsion springs were loose and needed to be adjusted. Quick fix and he also lubricated my hinges which was convenient. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for leaving a positive feedback. We are happy that your fix was an easy adjustment! We are also happy that you are able to get the door closed completely now to keep the rodents out of your garage.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jonathan S. Jonathan S.

Garage Door Installation Service

Simi Valley

05/15/2020

Review: I just had the best garage door installation service ever. Their technicians were professional and they took proper safety precautions during the installation. The results were fantastic and they went above and beyond my expectations. I was so glad I choose them to work with me. Highly recommended.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback. Glad to know you're happy. Please don't hesitate to call us whenever you need a garage door repair.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Alvah G. Alvah G.

Garage Door Track Replacement Service

Valencia

04/18/2020

Review: I was really fascinated with the service that these company had provided. My garage door track was properly replaced and lubricated my bearings. Their technician was punctual and friendly too. Fast response and the service was accurate.

Response:
Thank you Sheridan for the positive review. We are glad you liked the quality of the services we provided.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Sheridan W. Sheridan W.

Garage Door Systems Installation Service

Beverly Hills

02/26/2020

Review: I was fascinated with the prompt response and how they handled all of my questions. I had a garage door system installation service and I can say that they handled it well. Their technician was on time and was able to finish the installation on the time that they quoted. Thank you so much for providing such high quality service.

Response:
Thank you for that awesome review. We are happy that you liked the service that we provided.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Earline K. Earline K.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Pasadena

02/16/2020

Review: My garage door was in a bad shape. I wanted it to be repaired to avoid injuries or any accident. I was desperately looking for a trustworthy company and my friend recommended DoReMi Doors. They were quick and their experts came earlier than I expected. The service was amazing as they did a steadfast fix. Satisfaction at its finest. Thank you

Response:
We are happy that we have been of service to you. We strive to do our best to satisfy the customer at all times.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Joshua L. Joshua L.

Garage Door Installation Service

Canoga Park

01/23/2020

Review: When we bought our house, we knew that there were some things that we wanted to change. Near the top of that list was replacing the garage door. Because the garage has a door leading directly into the kitchen, we thought it was important to make the garage door as secure as possible.Your garage door installation team was really great! The job was done fast, it looks great and our home is more secure. Great service all the way around.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you feel safer in your home. Enjoy your new house, including the new garage door!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Emerald B. Emerald B.

Garage Door Track Repair

Woodland Hills

07/24/2019

Review: I was experiencing problems with my garage door and I can't point out where is the issue so I decided to call this company. Their service men was professional and he checked my garage door thoroughly. He showed me that my tracks was in a very bad shape and was about to break. I had it replaced immediate with the help of them. Thanks

Response:
We're glad that help you with your garage door tracks. Our company strives to provide a quality service that our customer needed.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Jeanne D. Jeanne D.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

07/21/2019

Review: I freaked out the other morning when I realized my garage door wasn't working right. I was really in a hurry so I could fetch my mom in the airport. I called this company and I was glad that I was able to have a sameday repair service. Their technician was on time and did a quick fix on my remote opener. Thank you so much.

Response:
You're so welcome! We are happy to provide same day services so folks like you don't have to worry for even a single night. Glad to know you're happy.

Service: Garage Door Opener Remote Repair
Product: Remote

preview Theodora G. Theodora G.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

07/19/2019

Review: I wanted to have my panel to be replaced urgently. I called this company and asked for a sameday repair service. Good thing that they were easy to work with and I was able to have the service that I needed. They were on time and did a good job fixing my messed up panel. Thank you so much for the quick response.

Response:
We are glad to have served you, any time you have garage door problem, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Casper G. Casper G.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Canoga Park

07/03/2019

Review: I noticed that the garage door was not working well and decided to call this company. They were fast to respond and showed me the issues they noticed. Had it fixed immediately and I was really happy with the results. Thanks

Response:
You're so welcome! We are happy to provide same day services so folks like you don't have to worry for even a single night. Glad to know you're happy.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mable T. Mable T.

Garage Door Panel Repair Service

Beverly Hills

06/19/2019

Review: I was in need of garage door panel repair because my panel was in a bad shape. This guys were able to fix the panel and now it works properly. Your experts were easy to work with and the results was a top notch. Thanks

Response:
It can be tough to have a garage door that's in bad shape which is why we do our best to fix garage door issues quickly. We're happy that you contacted us and that we were able to fix your issue for you!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Adell H. Adell H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Santa Clarita

06/13/2019

Review: I noticed that my garage door was not opening fully and I don't know how to fix it. My brother recommended this company and I did call them. Their technician was on time and was able to point out the cause. He explained to me that my garage door springs were loose and only needed to be adjusted. Good service and I appreciate the honesty. Thank you so much

Response:
Great review! We enjoy putting in the time to help out our clients.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Spring

preview Anissa R. Anissa R.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Valencia

06/11/2019

Review: My garage door was opener was not working well and I needed it fixed right away. Called several companies to have a same day repair service but only DoReMi Door responded.They were done in a short time period. Thanks

Response:
Our same day garage door repair services have helped many people, and we are happy that you are one of them. Always call us if you have any garage door problems.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lolita M. Lolita M.

Garage Door Styles

Oxnard

05/30/2019

Review: As I was planning to have a garage door installation with this company. I was fascinated with the garage door styles they showed to me. This company was beyond organized and was able to provide a quality service. Thank you

Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review and please keep us in the loop when it comes to your garage door!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Annalise G. Annalise G.

Garage Door Opener Replacement Service

Palmdale

05/25/2019

Review: I was planning to replace my garage door opener and I called this company. After the replacement service he also checked my garage door and told me to replace my cables because its rusty. Quick replacement and he even tried it several times to make sure that its working smoothly. Thanks for the great service.

Response:
We are happy your problem has been solved, reach us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Domenick N. Domenick N.

Garage Door Framing Services

West Hollywood

05/23/2019

Review: I tried DIY on my garage door framing, but it ended up being a big disaster. I was worried about the cost of undoing the damage that had been done, but I was happy that I got quality services from them. They were able to undo the damage and fix my garage door, and now it is working perfectly. I appreciate the work they did and also did it within a short period of time.

Response:
Our team is experienced, and that is why it is a good idea to leave it to us to deal with any garage door framing issues you might be having. We are glad you like our services.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Baylee W. Baylee W.

Garage Door Adjustment Service

Torrance

05/14/2019

Review: Having a garage door is surely convenient and this company helped me out with the adjustments. They were brilliant to have it fixed and adjusted to work well. They also did some basic maintenance. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Thank you for the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bernie J. Bernie J.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Santa Monica

05/12/2019

Review: My garage door broke down a day before I was to travel abroad, and I did not want to leave it that way, especially no one will be staying in my house. I called the company and asked them whether they had same day garage door repairs, which they told me they did and they could be there in a couple of hours. They came on time, and they were able to fix the problem fast.

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received. Call us when there is an issue with your garage door.

Service:
Product:

preview Clark G. Clark G.

Garage Door Panel Repair Service

Van Nuys

04/23/2019

Review: My panel was not in a good shape after I accidentally backed on it. This company was able to help me out with the problem and was able to fix my panel in a short time period. It looked like new again thanks for the excellent service that you guys provided.

Response:
We are happy we were able to help. If you notice any problem with your garage door, give us a call because we will be there to fix.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Brent H. Brent H.

Garage Door Rails Repair Service

West Hollywood

04/18/2019

Review: I needed to spend time finding a solution for my garage door and it was clear the issue had to do with the rails. This was one of those solutions that had to be invested into and I had to focus on who I was choosing. This team stood out and I am glad they were the ones I went to.

Response:
The garage door rails are often ignored when it comes to a good garage door and that's where we were happy to help out. We are more than content with your review and feel it is a good example of what great service is capable of offering.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product:

preview Adriana S. Adriana S.

Garage Door Styles

Los Angeles

04/18/2019

Review: Earlier today I was scheduled to have a garage door installation with this company. They showed me amazing garage door styles with excellent information. I a couple hours for the installation to finish which was surprising. The outcome was fantastic and perfect.

Response:
We know time is precious, and that is why we do our best to deliver services in the shortest time possible.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Carmen A. Carmen A.