Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 393 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Gardena

10/26/2017

Review: The reviews here are impressive. This call center agent is good. Answered the phone on the first call and had an appointment in under 24 hours. I called before arrival. they arrived at the beginning of the two-hour service windows. The technician was super polite, smart, and completed the work in less time than he estimated. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Ma'am Pauline Green. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Pauline G. Pauline G.

Garage Door Systems

Lynwood

10/26/2017

Review: They came out to help and gave me a perfect time estimate of when they would arrive. They were experts and friendly then Repaired the issue with re-programming right away. I haven't doubt to give them a call when another problem arises again

Response:
: Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Ma'am Tara Baptiste. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Tara T. Tara T.

Garage Door Springs

Van Nuys

10/26/2017

Review: I know these guys don't need more reviews, but they sure are nice to deal with. I was thoroughly impressed with the young man who replaced my broken garage door springs. He was on time, polite, charged a very reasonable price, and quickly had my garage door operating smoothly.

Response:
Thank you Sir Guy Estrabook. We love the feedback and hope the new spring works brilliantly for a long time to come. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Guy M. Guy M.

Garage Door Springs

Topanga

10/26/2017

Review: Our garage door springs had to be replaced. Repairman did a nice job. He also took the time to explain to me how to maintain the track and hinges. I surely recommend this establishment. Great customer service. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Lenora Graf. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Lenora T. Lenora T.

Garage Door Opener

Simi Valley

10/25/2017

Review: The tech came out to our house today and replace the opener and change out the springs, really great job. This guy definitely knew what he was doing from the moment he showed up. He mentioned that we might want to replace your opener down the line. The torsion springs work beautifully and the door lifts again. Bottom line is this, if you need to use a garage door company you need to choose a one garage door service.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Sir Judio Cornrlius. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julio D. Julio D.

Garage Door Styles

Agoura Hills

10/25/2017

Review: It was wonderful working with DoReMi Doors. They helped me design a great garage door styles for a car port. Today they installed it and it looks great. The installers were very professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.

Response:
Yes, there are quite a few styles of garage doors to choose from. We are glad that the professional we sent out to help you was able to show you your options. We strive to make sure every customer is able to get the best garage door services possible. Thank you Ma'am Helen Byrne.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Rachel W. Rachel W.

Garage Door Springs

Tarzana

10/25/2017

Review: I was happy to find you were available on weekends as my problem happened on Saturday afternoon when I discovered the garage door would slowly drop to the floor when I tried to stop it opening up all the way. Your repair man was here within the hour of my call and diagnosed a broken spring which he promptly fixed. I was very satisfied with the service and availability in DoReMi Door and would not hesitate to contact your office if needed in the future. Thank you.

Response:
Our team is committed to providing the best possible services to our clients at all times. Thank you Ma'am Ernestine Tanner.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Ernestine K. Ernestine K.

Garage Door Repair

Whittier

10/25/2017

Review: Good job repairing my dad's garage door. he has memory gap and has a hard time understanding things. The serviceman was very patient with her and reassured her that no one could break into her home with a security device he installed as well.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Sir Hershel Plasencia. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Hershel N. Hershel N.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Sierra Madre

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door repair was fast to come fix the problem, and I won't use those other guys again! I had another problem later in the year and they came by and gave my garage door some maintenance for free. Thank you very much.

Response:
Thanks Sir John Wilson we're sorry you've had bad experiences in the past with others, but we hope our guys made up for all of it and more especially you.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John J. John J.

Garage Door Repair

Bellflower

10/25/2017

Review: I like to thank DoReMi Door. They gave me my everyday life so east. You know how it is to get use to garage door. They did repair for all problem areas of garage door. He even change one detail for free just because he can't see something not right.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Sir Stephen Roush. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Stephen F. Stephen F.

Garage Door Systems

West Hills

10/25/2017

Review: We were having some issues with the garage door system and the worker were able to come out within 2 hours and get things fixed. He made some adjustments and my garage door is working much better now. We were having some recurring issues and I'm confident they won't come up again anytime soon.

Response:
We try our best to help our customers choose the right systems so they don't have to spend money replacing them or repairing them. We are happy to provide the best possible services. Thank you Sir Miguel Lowery.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Miguel M. Miguel M.

Garage Door Repair

Beverly Hills

10/25/2017

Review: We would definitely call this company again if we needed garage door repair services. Very reliable, on time, pleasant and thorough. It's refreshing to see a business that cares. The technician was such a nice person and very good at what he does. His prices are very, very reasonable. We have his card near our garage door opener and will call him again if needed.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Janice Roger We love the feedback and hope the new spring works brilliantly for a long time to come! Please feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ben M. Ben M.

Garage Door Repair

Malibu

10/25/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door is great. Fast reliable service, on time, reasonable rates. Gave better discount than offered on the coupon. Their technician knows what he's doing. I highly recommend this company. My husband is very particular about everything and he was very happy with their work and service.

Response:
We have been able to work with many clients and know the importance of time, that is why we don't like to keep our customers waiting. Thank you Sir Paul Dickey.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Paul E. Paul E.

Garage Door Panel

Long Beach

10/25/2017

Review: The garage door panel of our door started cracking and the garage door stopped closing, it would go down about a foot and then come right back up. We called DoReMi Door garage because of great positive records. Thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Ma'am Rafaela Sevilla. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Rafaela C. Rafaela C.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Granada Hills

10/25/2017

Review: Your technician is a true professional with a very pleasant personality. I had him to replace two cables that connect the torsion spring to the garage door. He called me 30 minutes prior to the appointment time and arrived right on time. He got the job done very efficiently and the price was very reasonable.

Response:
Thank you for doing business with us. We strive to make sure that every customer is satisfied. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you so much Sir Dexter Roland.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Dexter L. Dexter L.

Garage Door Repair

Palmdale

10/25/2017

Review: I called your technician after another garage door company was beyond rude to us and He came through with flying colors. He gave me tips on how to fix the issues myself but then we both realized my specific broken bracket would need a professional to repair it. I did have to wait a few days for him to fit me in his schedule, but it was well worth the wait. technician and assistant come by were super quick with the repair. full of information. and very friendly. These are they only guys I will be calling if we ever have another garage issue.

Response:
We get excited every time we read a person was satisfied with the services we provided. Call us for any garage door issue. Thank you Sir Calvin Nolen.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Calvin C. Calvin C.

Garage Door Springs

Pico Rivera

10/25/2017

Review: Some of the garage door torsion springs had snapped. After we found Doremi Door has a good feedback. The repairman was very cordial and expert, he knew his work and provided excellent service very prompt and effective.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our technician Ma'an Joanne Canto. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Joanne C. Joanne C.

Garage Door Cable

North Hills

10/25/2017

Review: So glad we found DoReMi Door. It's nice to find people that are young and know what they are doing in my garage door cable. They were punctual the first time they were out. The second time when running a bit late they called. Keep up the good work.

Response:
We have worked on repairs that were a result of other companies doing the work wrong but with us,you are sure to get the best possible services. Thank you Sir Joshua Carter.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Joshua C. Joshua C.

Garage Door Panel

Baldwin Park

10/25/2017

Review: I've used this DoReMi Door to repair some problems that I had with my garage door panel. The service was very fast, and I didn't have any issues with the technician trying to up-sell me anything. He came out and repaired what needed attention, and it only took him about Almost one hour.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Paul Easter to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Paul R. Paul R.

Garage Door Cable

La Canada Flintridge

10/25/2017

Review: My wife and I had to replace our garage door cable. I found this DoReMi Door just by googling garage door. They were very nice when I called to have someone come to the house. The Installer who came out to look at our garage door was very pleasant and skillful.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Sir Frank Aldridge. our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Frank L. Frank L.

Garage Door Opener

Lakewood

10/25/2017

Review: Your serviceman came two weeks ago to help me resolve an opening and closing issue with my garage door opener. He was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Furthermore, he displayed the utmost expertise. I'm glad I called on DoReMi Door and I'll definitely be using them for any future issues.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Ma'am Mary Stilwell. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Mary R. Mary R.

Garage Door Repair

Downy

10/25/2017

Review: So lucky to work with people as expert and great as this company is. They sent technician out within 3 hours of my request this morning and he Repaired the problem in 3 minutes! .Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Sir Paul Emery. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Paul M. Paul M.

Garage Door Installation

Reseda

10/25/2017

Review: Technician is a perfectionist, came to do a garage door opener installation and ended up fine tuning the garage spring. He is polite, professional and a nice guy to boot. I highly recommend DoReMi Door and if you get the tech you will be in good hands.

Response:
Thanks for the awesome feedback Sir Michael Mcduffie.We are so glad we were able to assist you with your garage door opener repairs and get them working again.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Michael P. Michael P.

Garage Door Opener

Hawthorne

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door did a great job replacing our 20-year-old garage door opener. They got the job done the same day I called for a very reasonable price. They even did a quick fix on one of our panels and a tune up free of charge. If you ever need same day garage door repair service well these are your guys.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Barbara Davis. our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Barbara P. Barbara P.

Garage Door Extension Springs

El Segundo

10/25/2017

Review: We needed a garage door extension spring replaced. We called DoReMi Door and could not have been more pleased. The serviceman sent me a text with picture o on his way, was so fast, very professional, effective and polite.

Response:
Thanks so much for writing this review Ma'am Lori Williams. You also deserve to receive the highest level of service as do all of our clients and is the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Spring

preview Lori M. Lori M.

Garage Door Cable

Encino

10/25/2017

Review: Absolutely awesome work. One of our Garage Door torsion springs snapped and we messaged your representative. Super-fast response. Did a fantastic job. The door works better than before. We didn't realize there was a level or maintenance to do with the door springs. After walking through the way, the garage door works.

Response:
Thank you for doing business with us Sir Richard Griffin. We strive to make sure that every customer is satisfied. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Richard M. Richard M.

Garage Door Systems

Hermosa Beach

10/25/2017

Review: I have used this DoReMi Door twice and have had exceptional service both times. The work they do, the costumer service they provide is what will keep us lifelong customers. The tech was our service expert and he was so dedicated and the job was done super nice. He explained the issues we were having, what we could encounter later on and how to best maintain our new garage door system. I appreciate his expertise.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Sir Troy Houle. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Troy D. Troy D.

Garage Door Systems

Canoga Park

10/25/2017

Review: This company provided excellent, same day service and reasonable pricing. Serviceman was a true professional. He went above and beyond to explain the situation to me, clean the whole door garage door opening system and repair the broken spring. He even took the time to program my car to the door opener so I no longer need a clicker! He was fast and efficient and friendly.

Response:
We have a wide range of garage door systems to choose from, and we are happy the choice you made is working well. Thank you for choosing us Sir Michael Gannaway.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Michael L. Michael L.

Garage Door Opener

West Hollywood

10/25/2017

Review: My mother needed a new garage door opener, so I went straight to DoReMi Door. The Guys had the most reviews and the best reviews in the area. It made shopping for a new garage door opener really easy. They replaced the until added a control on the wall and two remotes in record time. The garage door works perfectly, my Mom is delighted and I am eternally grateful for doing such a great job.

Response:
You should not worry about problems with your garage door because it is something that can be fixed. Any time you notice any problem with your garage door call us and we will be there to help. Thank you Sir Willy Dittman.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Willy D. Willy D.

Garage Door Rails

Redondo Beach

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door fixed my garage door rails about one week ago. Today the door had another issue, we discussed the situation, this company was excellent and took care of the garage door. Great service guys, very skillful and thorough.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Nanette Braxton. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Nanette W. Nanette W.