Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Torrance, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Rails Repair Service

Torrance

06/18/2020

Review: I had a problem with my garage door every time I close it. The panel would be imbalanced during the process making it stop closing. My friend recommended this company because they have helped him with a garage door problem in the past. They came to fix it and I was amazed how quick they solved the problem. Thank you

Response:
We are happy when our customers refer us to their friends. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Althea S. Althea S.

Garage Door Adjustment Service

Torrance

05/14/2019

Review: Having a garage door is surely convenient and this company helped me out with the adjustments. They were brilliant to have it fixed and adjusted to work well. They also did some basic maintenance. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Thank you for the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bernie J. Bernie J.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Torrance

07/04/2018

Review: I always make sure that my garage door is in a good shape. I set an appointment with this company for a garage door maintenance service. The team they sent were knowledgeable and the attention to detail everything they did was excellent. They were the best company everyone should hire.

Response:
Garage door maintenance is all about professionalism and it's something we strive for! It's always nice to learn about pleasant experiences with our clients as that's what we stand for!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Marlin Q. Marlin Q.

Garage Door Track Repair

Torrance

11/16/2017

Review: I called DoReMi Door They came and knew exactly what the problem was and I couldn't believe how reliable and quick they were. They fixed my problem in my garage door track with no fuss. I wish I called them.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Sylvia Preston. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Sylvia L. Sylvia L.

Garage Door Springs

Torrance

10/23/2017

Review: This service is amazing, and they know garage doors. Last year the springs were iffy, and he replaced them, very reasonable price. We both knew the motor would give out soon, so recently we set a time to get this sorted, he arrived on time, was done on time, and the price great. I only wish all contractors were as good as this guy Thank you very much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy we got to solve your problem and it is no longer stressing you. We will be there any time you need us. Thank you Sir Kevin Barker.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Kevin A. Kevin A.

Garage Door Repair

Torrance

10/06/2017

Review: As time goes on, the garage door is not going to work as it is supposed to. I have seen this happen numerous times and I always worry about what to do. This DoReMi Door has taken that concern right out of my hands. I don't have to worry about it any longer! The professional helped me in seconds and made sure the adjustment was comprehensive. I feel like the garage door is as if it was put in brand-new. It is that good! We are happy to have assisted you with the garage door adjustment and its overall setup.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Shawn our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Maxine A. Maxine A.

Garage Door Repair

Torrance

10/02/2017

Review: I want to thank these professionals so much for a job that was truly well done. This isn't the first time that I needed broken spring replacement done, and some past experiences left something to be desired. Whether it was rude customer service or taking far too long to get the job done (and then charging me for extra hours of labor) I've seen my share of questionable "professionals." Thankfully you guys proved you're the real deal. The springs were repaired fast, they look great, and you were very professional. Thanks, DoReMi Door

Response:
Thanks, we're sorry you've had bad experiences in the past with others, but we hope our guys made up for all of it and more especially you Dor.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Chang J. Chang J.

Garage Door Repair

Torrance

09/28/2017

Review: In the past, I have had garage door problems, and companies would take far too long. This one was great. They were able to come in on the same day! I mean that was incredible, and then the work took them a few hours (broken cables), and it was impressive to see the quality of their techniques. Everything was handled with precision down to the last detail. The garage door has worked well ever since. This DoReMi Door prides itself on offer same day service to all local clients for ongoing garage door issues or general checkups.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician John to replace a new garage door styles and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gene V. Gene V.

Garage Door Repair

Torrance

09/22/2017

Review: Hey guys, this is Tom, and I just wanted to leave a review to thank you guys again for the great work! Still not sure how I managed to back into the door, but thankfully it didn't take long to fix. Your guys arrived when they said they would, you were friendly and professional, and the repairs were done in just a few hours. Not only was the door fixed, but I really appreciate inspecting the springs and the motor to make sure it worked right. Keep up the good work DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thanks, Glad you were happy with the service by our technician Dor. When in doubt we want to go above and beyond. Make sure to check those rear-view mirrors.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jarrod V. Jarrod V.