Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 345 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Styles

Valencia

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door custom made an amazing garage door style, the look of our house has changed for the better. We have surely referred them to our friends who are in the process of building. The after service of the team of this company five stars happy customer.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Helen Tarter for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Helen B. Helen B.

Garage Door Opener

Pacific Palisades

11/23/2017

Review: The quality of the finished in my garage door opener is great and looks great as well.The level of service is fantastic.Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you, William Krueger.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview William A. William A.

Garage Door Cable

Redondo Beach

11/22/2017

Review: We bought a garage door cable from the DoReMi Door for my parents' house and the service we received was excellent. We have no hesitation in recommending this company to all our family friends and work colleagues.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Yan Reeves and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Yan E. Yan E.

Garage Door Security

Chatsworth

11/22/2017

Review: I would just like to thank the service man from DoReMi Door who was working in our street and came to the rescue to fix my garage door security. It is great when you meet a company and its employees of course, who are prepared to have a look and just do the simple adjustment needed. My entertainer garage door now slides perfectly.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Shirley Kays. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Shirley F. Shirley F.

Garage Door Framing

Topanga

11/21/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door were prompt and reliable with the delays on my end understanding my situation. I am glad a made the choice to install the garage door frame as they have made such a big difference to noise and heat.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Joselyn Barker.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Joselyn F. Joselyn F.

Garage Door Repair

West Hills

11/20/2017

Review: I am very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of both these two gentlemen. I was a bit weary and concerned as to how it would all go as I did read some of the reviews but I can honestly say I am very happy and impressed with the service of DoReMi Door and would not hesitate for a minute to refer customers.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir William Sharp.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William A. William A.

Garage Door Installation

Northridge

11/20/2017

Review: I have nothing but praise for the product and Service that I have received in DoReMi Door. Everything was explained to me in detail, with follow up letters of Care and Warranty. The whole process of installation was efficient, well organized, and proficient. I surely endorse them.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Sir Edward Fleming.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Edward S. Edward S.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Studio City

11/17/2017

Review: DoReMi Door offered to repair the broken garage door torsion spring and locking window assembly. At least if the torsion spring again I know I only have to replace it and not the whole assembly. I am now leaving a four-star rating for the follow up service they have provided.

Response:
Thank you Sir Bernard Leibowitz for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech Steven. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bernard P. Bernard P.

Garage Door Opener

Cerritos

11/17/2017

Review: I'm so pleased with our new garage door opener. The technicians turned up great and early they did an extra ordinary job worked very neat and tidy and were very respect and helpful. When we asked questions about the operation of the garage door.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech. Thank you Sir Michael Harriman.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Michael E. Michael E.

Garage Door Panel

Bellflower

11/17/2017

Review: Installer spent time explaining how the garage doors panel worked. He was very customer focused. During all this time, any calls requiring information and scheduling were handled by the office staff in a most expert manner.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir James Mcdaniel for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James J. James J.

Garage Door Opener

Oxnard

11/17/2017

Review: They show up on time, every time, I have awnings, sliding doors & security screens through they respond promptly with a friendly professional manner, no problem is too hard or too big, my garage door opener was built out if square but DoReMi Door found ways of making my security screen appear square, very good job.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Bryon Rogers for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Byron C. Byron C.

Garage Door Systems

Palmdale

11/17/2017

Review: The service technician in DoReMi Door who carried out the work was punctual, professional, smartly turned out and pleasant to deal with. He carried out the work quickly and thoroughly and showed me in detail the broken component and explained the repair and costs clearly. He then fixed my garage door system with no fuss, mess or any other problems.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Michael Chandler and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Miguel C. Miguel C.

Garage Door Repair

Montebello

11/17/2017

Review: The product and service were not at all compromised by the price, and the garage doors fit so comfortable. Now we need to get the outside of our house painted, to go with our doors. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Sarah Robinson for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority!

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Sarah A. Sarah A.

Garage Door Panel

Compton

11/17/2017

Review: DoReMi Door having the garage door panel control fitted so effectively has really made a difference to our everyday life. As we are getting older, getting in and out of our garage has become much easier. The service and care we received was nice.

Response:
We're glad you had such a great experience with our company by our excellent tech Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you Ma'am Allison Derosa.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Allison D. Allison D.

Garage Door Panel

Calabasas

11/17/2017

Review: DoReMi Door discuss my plans and give some input as to which windows would work best in certain areas of the house. Garage door panel delivered on time hand over service was done in time and very efficiently. The quality of the Windows and doors is great I'm extremely happy with my experience with this company.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Ma'am Stephanie Cunningham.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Stephnie J. Stephnie J.

Garage Door Opener

Tarzana

11/17/2017

Review: DoReMi Door have been excellent in having them replaced within a reasonable time frame. The guys that come out to do the job were friendly and professional. It is nice to know this company stand by their 5 year warranty without question.. Their communication either by email or phone was also great.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our technician. Sir Austin Banks.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Austin M. Austin M.

Garage Door Springs

Santa Monica

11/17/2017

Review: I found their effectively and service excellent and the quality of the product could not be faulted as the garage door spring and mechanics performed without hassle for the duration of the time we lived in the home (over 10 years). We will not hesitate to use the services of DoReMi Door for our future garage door needs.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you, Sir Kenneth Alvarado.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Kenneth T. Kenneth T.

Garage Door Opener

Malibu

11/17/2017

Review: The DoReMi team were amazing in dealing with my request. I emailed an inquiry to which they responded promptly and with a solution. They requested photos so they could assess my situation properly and even went as far as sending me free parts so I could resolve my issue! Super impressed.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Sir Kelly Booker.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kelly C. Kelly C.

Garage Door Installation

Los Angeles

11/17/2017

Review: We loved the final outcome clean lines and a modern look. The office staff were great in scheduling the installation and calling to confirm. The installer was superb, on-time, friendly and very good at his job. He was very particular about the installation. We surely endorse DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir Joe Tinkham.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Joe A. Joe A.

Garage Door Repair

North Hills

11/17/2017

Review: The service was very good and communication of what would be done & when spot on. The initial date for install was delayed but DoReMi Door still managed to deliver and install before New year which was a great effort.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Ma'am Leslie Wilson.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lesli J. Lesli J.

Garage Door Framing

Valley Village

11/17/2017

Review: The installer was very polite and cleaned up well after they installed their garage door opener. Compared to a few years ago they now have wood finish which matches the timber on my garage door frame. Good work DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Sir Darrell Edwards for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech Steven. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Darrell C. Darrell C.

Garage Door Repair

Inglewood

11/17/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door service personnel who attended were extremely polite, efficient i and a credit to their company. The work was completed without any problem and I will endorse The Garage Door Company to anyone.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Sir Jay Torres.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jay D. Jay D.

Garage Door Rails

El Segundo

11/17/2017

Review: We were desperate to have the garage door repaired and it was booked as quick as possible. The door was fixed quickly and all done with a smile. From the DoReMi Door gentleman who repaired the garage door rails it was all great. Even received a courtesy call once the job was done.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Ann George and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Ann J. Ann J.

Harold N.

Hawthorne

11/17/2017

Review: The garage door system performs very well and has both enhanced the appearance and value of our property. It has been a pleasure to deal with very the pleasant and expert people from the DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Sir Harold Walker for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Harold N. Harold N.

Garage Door Installation

Lancaster

11/16/2017

Review: The garage door Installation went smoothly and we have been very pleased with the product. We did obtain alternative quotes but the DoReMi Door was extremely competitive.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Samara Hulse for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Samara J. Samara J.

Garage Door Track Repair

Westlake Village

11/16/2017

Review: The service received from DoReMi DOOR was fantastic, always kept informed of time frames. The two men charged with installing our new garage door track opener were extremely polite and pleasant.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Joseph Wright and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Joseph O. Joseph O.

Garage Door Track Repair

Whittier

11/16/2017

Review: The installer was brilliant. We gave them permission to open up the existing garage door track as we were out. By the time I returned in couple of hours the new garage door was fitted and site was clear and clean. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Cheryl Blossom. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Cheryl B. Cheryl B.

Garage Door Cable

Canoga Park

11/16/2017

Review: I found Ian to be very professional and helpful, as he stayed in touch with me throughout the process to ensure the problem had been resolved in my garage door cable. It's nice to see customer service still exists in some businesses. A big thank you to DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir John Lacey.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview John D. John D.

Garage Door Repair

Beverly Hills

11/16/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door technician did what he supposed to. Turn up on time, fix a problem that has been there since new. Highly efficient and did not leave until he was satisfied the job was perfect. A big thank you as my opinion of DoReMi Doors has risen somewhat now that it works as designed.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Sir Nelson Jackson.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nelson P. Nelson P.

Garage Door Installation

Lynwood

11/16/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door were having a tricky day, they were running very late due to vehicle problems yet they didn't try and rush the installation and worked conscientiously until the job was complete and almost dark. As they still had one job to do that day, I was very impressed with their attitude.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir Allan Jackson.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Allan D. Allan D.