Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Installation Service

Simi Valley

05/15/2020

Review: I just had the best garage door installation service ever. Their technicians were professional and they took proper safety precautions during the installation. The results were fantastic and they went above and beyond my expectations. I was so glad I choose them to work with me. Highly recommended.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback. Glad to know you're happy. Please don't hesitate to call us whenever you need a garage door repair.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Alvah G. Alvah G.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

07/21/2019

Review: I freaked out the other morning when I realized my garage door wasn't working right. I was really in a hurry so I could fetch my mom in the airport. I called this company and I was glad that I was able to have a sameday repair service. Their technician was on time and did a quick fix on my remote opener. Thank you so much.

Response:
You're so welcome! We are happy to provide same day services so folks like you don't have to worry for even a single night. Glad to know you're happy.

Service: Garage Door Opener Remote Repair
Product: Remote

preview Theodora G. Theodora G.

Broken Spring Replacement

Simi Valley

11/14/2018

Review: There was a problem with my garage door spring and I needed it fixed so I could safely use my garage again. After your service did the work, I was able to open and close my garage door without any problems. I highly recommend this service to anyone with a broken garage door spring.

Response:
Good thing that you called us to do a garage door broken spring replacement service with you. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Orville K. Orville K.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

11/09/2017

Review: As a building company we are very impressed with the service and quality provided by DoReMi Doors. Their knowledge and commitment to providing quality doors and excellent customer service is second to none. We use them for all our buildings and would suggest to anyone. Thank you.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Antionette Gordon and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech Tom. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Antionette G. Antionette G.

Garage Door Opener

Simi Valley

10/25/2017

Review: The tech came out to our house today and replace the opener and change out the springs, really great job. This guy definitely knew what he was doing from the moment he showed up. He mentioned that we might want to replace your opener down the line. The torsion springs work beautifully and the door lifts again. Bottom line is this, if you need to use a garage door company you need to choose a one garage door service.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Sir Judio Cornrlius. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julio D. Julio D.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

10/04/2017

Review: The thudding noise of the broken-down motor rang across the empty garage. I was stunned at the sound as I sat inside my home with the garage door opener. It was apparently the motor that has given out, and I had to find a fix. Otherwise, the garage door would be left in its current state of helplessness.This DoReMi Door was prompt, professional, and did the job as I wanted them to. The motor was replaced with a high-end option.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician John.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Susan G. Susan G.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

09/28/2017

Review: I was looking to use my garage door when the springs gave out. It was a unique experience because I tend to ignore the garage door most of the time. However, I knew it was time to call in the DoReMI Door to have a look. They stated the torsion springs had broken down and it was time to replace them. The replacement took seconds, and the garage door was back to how it used to be when I first bought the property. The repair work was completed using industry-grade materials and advanced methods based on the garage door's requirements.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Timothy C. Timothy C.

Garage Door Repair

Simi Valley

09/21/2017

Review: I tend to stand outside on my driveway while using a garage door opener to lift the door. The weather can be stressful in this part of town, and that's why I lean on the opener to work in all situations. However, last week I was unable to get it to work. This DoReMi Door ensured the opener was analyzed and put back into its original state, so I didn't have to worry about it. I am more than happy with their repair works. The opener was examined for hidden flaws while paired with the garage door to maximize efficiency using trusted techniques.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our technician Dor. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ralph A. Ralph A.