Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement Service.

Oxnard

07/22/2020

Review: My torsion spring needed a replacement so I called this company for the service. They were prompt and I was fascinated with how their technician walked me through the service. It didn't took long to finish the replacement which was excellent.

Response:
We like to take steps to keep our clients safe so we always do the best possible work to make sure you have a garage door that works well and keeps your home safe.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rosemary L. Rosemary L.

Garage Door Styles

Oxnard

05/30/2019

Review: As I was planning to have a garage door installation with this company. I was fascinated with the garage door styles they showed to me. This company was beyond organized and was able to provide a quality service. Thank you

Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review and please keep us in the loop when it comes to your garage door!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Annalise G. Annalise G.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Oxnard

03/13/2018

Review: My panel was bent badly and doesn't look good. Called this company for a garage door panel repair. Friendly and professional technicians were sent. They did a great job during the repair service. The result was great and I would surely recommend this company to others.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. We appreciate this wonderful review.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lauretta S. Lauretta S.

Garage Door Opener

Oxnard

11/17/2017

Review: They show up on time, every time, I have awnings, sliding doors & security screens through they respond promptly with a friendly professional manner, no problem is too hard or too big, my garage door opener was built out if square but DoReMi Door found ways of making my security screen appear square, very good job.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Bryon Rogers for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Byron C. Byron C.

Garage Door Opener

Oxnard

10/25/2017

Review: I wanted to install a new garage door opener and I looked around and found DoReMi Door on Internet. The price he gave was the best out of the three. He was friendly and installed the garage door in less than an hour. I originally wanted him to replace the springs, but he told me that they were fine, so I saved some money on unnecessary labor and parts. I would definitely recommend this company.

Response:
You should not worry about problems with your garage door because it is something that can be fixed. Any time you notice any problem with your garage door call us and we will be there to help. Thank you Sir Jerry Williamson.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jerry S. Jerry S.

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard

10/03/2017

Review: I woke up one day and realized the garage door was not working. It wouldn't budge at all. This was something I had never seen happy in my life. I have owned the property for a long time, and this was a unique experienced. In the end, it had to do with the motor and this DoReMi Door was able to provide me with a wonderful quote and put in the new motor as I wanted. The garage door motors provided by this service are new, durable, and will not add stress to the rest of the setup.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Stacie B. Stacie B.

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard

09/30/2017

Review: A frame less garage door doesn't do it for me. I want something that is traditional and has the aesthetically pleasing frame that goes around it. I had heard good things about this company, so I gave them a ring. They were fast and were able to provide a fair quote in seconds. I was impressed and know this was the team to go with. The frame is a high-quality fit and looks brilliant with the rest of the garage door. Garage door frames are durable, aesthetic, and well-measured based on the door's requirements. The frame is built to last and can handle anything by DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our technician Dor. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Claude M. Claude M.

Garage Door Repair

Oxnard

09/20/2017

Review: It is one thing to have garage door spring replaced and another to have new ones installed. I had a specific request from the DoReMi Door and wanted to get the high-end options. They stated all materials used by this company are tested and are going to meet the standards I had in mind. To my surprise, they were even better than expected! The springs are ultra-quiet and a joy to use. I think they might be the best springs on the market. All springs are guaranteed to work as required and are tested to match industry standards around the nation.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician John We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Judy A. Judy A.