Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Installation Service

Canoga Park

01/23/2020

Review: When we bought our house, we knew that there were some things that we wanted to change. Near the top of that list was replacing the garage door. Because the garage has a door leading directly into the kitchen, we thought it was important to make the garage door as secure as possible.Your garage door installation team was really great! The job was done fast, it looks great and our home is more secure. Great service all the way around.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you feel safer in your home. Enjoy your new house, including the new garage door!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Emerald B. Emerald B.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Canoga Park

07/03/2019

Review: I noticed that the garage door was not working well and decided to call this company. They were fast to respond and showed me the issues they noticed. Had it fixed immediately and I was really happy with the results. Thanks

Response:
You're so welcome! We are happy to provide same day services so folks like you don't have to worry for even a single night. Glad to know you're happy.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mable T. Mable T.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement Service

Canoga Park

04/26/2018

Review: My springs snaps right in front of me when I opened my garage door. I don't have any knowledge about garage door spring replacement so I didn't do anything. Good thing I have this company's contact and I was able to have it replaced immediately. Thank you so much for the fast response.

Response:
It's a good thing that you contacted us to do a broken spring replacement for you. This kind of work can be dangerous unless you work with qualified professionals like us. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Garrison W. Garrison W.

Garage Door Cable

Canoga Park

11/16/2017

Review: I found Ian to be very professional and helpful, as he stayed in touch with me throughout the process to ensure the problem had been resolved in my garage door cable. It's nice to see customer service still exists in some businesses. A big thank you to DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir John Lacey.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview John D. John D.

Garage Door Systems

Canoga Park

10/25/2017

Review: This company provided excellent, same day service and reasonable pricing. Serviceman was a true professional. He went above and beyond to explain the situation to me, clean the whole door garage door opening system and repair the broken spring. He even took the time to program my car to the door opener so I no longer need a clicker! He was fast and efficient and friendly.

Response:
We have a wide range of garage door systems to choose from, and we are happy the choice you made is working well. Thank you for choosing us Sir Michael Gannaway.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Michael L. Michael L.

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park

10/07/2017

Review: Getting the torsion spring to readjust into place is something that takes time and effort. I was able to call in this DoReMi Door and let them know about the ongoing issue. They were able to determine it had to do with the nagging torsion spring. They made the necessary adjustments, and it is now working as well as it is supposed to. The garage door is humming and is running as if was just set up.

Response:
Our trained technicians are always happy to help with torsion spring adjustments with the use of meticulous techniques.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Cynthia M. Cynthia M.

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park

10/02/2017

Review: Getting the garage door to work in a straight line is easier said than done. The DoReMi Door was able to notice a little "kink" in the way my garage door was coming down. He stated this was the reason all of the noise was coming and it would eventually cause the springs and cables to break down on me. He made the appropriate adjustment and not is purring as it should. This is an excellent service!

Response:
Our technicians are trained to offer comprehensive adjustments, and we're happy you enjoyed the new changes made to your door and its setup.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Lloyd P. Lloyd P.

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park

09/28/2017

Review: When the spring for your garage door stops working, you are going to feel the difference. At first, it was a bit of noise, but then the garage door started to jolt around. I was not a happy camper, to say the least! I called this team, and they stated it had to do with a broken spring. They installed a new spring and showed me where the break had occurred. It was a major break! The new spring works well and is ideally situated. Springs installed by this DoReMi Door are seamless, robust, and fit in nicely with the aesthetic look.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Dor We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Michael Y. Michael Y.

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park

09/21/2017

Review: For me, there is nothing worse than a dysfunctional garage door. It is a harrowing experience and something I wanted to avoid. This is why I went with a quality DoReMi Door that was able to take a look for me.They said the door was starting to show its age and this included the cables that were about to give out. This was why a lot of the performance issues were showing up. They changed the cables for me, and it is good to go now. This garage door service is professional and analyzes all aspects of the garage door before offering a quality solution.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our technician Shawn to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lakisha H. Lakisha H.

Garage Door Repair

Canoga Park

09/14/2017

Review: When your car is unable to get out because the garage door is shut, you'll realize the importance of a "same day" service. I searched for a good DoReMi Door, and this was the one everyone stated was the best. Indeed, they are the best! The same day service is accurate, and they were able to come in immediately to do the work for me. The garage door's rails had stopped working due to rust, and they made appropriate changes. The team is trained to offer immediate changes and will come in on the same day to take a look as requested.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Dor We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary D. Mary D.