Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Security

Los Angeles

06/17/2020

Review: I am so obsessed with my security that is why I decided to have my garage door checked with this company. They were great to work with and they have quality tools for the service. The quality of their workmanship was outstanding. I was really satisfied with everything they did during the process.

Response:
Thank you! That's a lovely review and brings a smile to our face. We hope to continue providing great services to all of our clients.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Susan C. Susan C.

Garage Door Styles

Los Angeles

04/18/2019

Review: Earlier today I was scheduled to have a garage door installation with this company. They showed me amazing garage door styles with excellent information. I a couple hours for the installation to finish which was surprising. The outcome was fantastic and perfect.

Response:
We know time is precious, and that is why we do our best to deliver services in the shortest time possible.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Carmen A. Carmen A.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Los Angeles

04/10/2018

Review: Recently I bought a new garage door cable to replace the rusty ones but the thing is the size is in appropriate on what was recommended. I was in search of best garage door repair services around the area and I found this company. They were able to put the perfect size and they managed to finish it in no time. Thank you so much for the great service.

Response:
We are happy that we were able to do a good job for you. We strive to do the best for all our clients in the area.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Nelson K. Nelson K.

Garage Door Installation

Los Angeles

11/17/2017

Review: We loved the final outcome clean lines and a modern look. The office staff were great in scheduling the installation and calling to confirm. The installer was superb, on-time, friendly and very good at his job. He was very particular about the installation. We surely endorse DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Sir Joe Tinkham.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Joe A. Joe A.

Garage Door Panel

Los Angeles

10/25/2017

Review: My garage door panel wouldn't open, thus holding my car hostage after normal business hours. I called DoReMi Door, and they came out within an hour of me calling them! While the serviceman was replacing the torsion spring, he discovered the axial was not properly installed, so he fixed it. I would recommend.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Ma'am Bertha Pratt.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bertha D. Bertha D.

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles

10/02/2017

Review: Setting up a new garage door takes time, and I knew I wanted the best to do it. The DoReMi Door that came in was well-equipped to do the job and illustrated what was necessary to offer a seamless fit. The job took no longer than a few hours, and it was in place perfectly. I feel the garage door settles nicely with the rest of my property and looks the part. It is an impressive setup and a joy to look at. The garage door installation is completed after a comprehensive assessment of the structure and its integrity to optimize results.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our technician Shawn to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Xenia Xenia

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles

09/28/2017

Review: When the cable for your garage door stops working, you are going to notice it immediately! I was in the same boat, and it was not a pleasant feeling at all. I didn't know what to do! This DoReMi Door told me it was most likely the cable and came on the same day. He was able to confirm it was the cable and offered a stress-free replacement. It was in place in minutes, and the garage door was back to normal. For garage door cable repair work, the specialist will analyze all parts before confirming the "weak point" based on years of expertise.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Amanda J. Amanda J.

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles

09/18/2017

Review: I was called for an emergency meeting just after midnight, which was when my garage door decided it was only going to open halfway. Out of frustration, I tried pulling it up from where it got stuck. This made it worse because the door was now stuck in one position. So, I tried this DoReMi Door recommended by a friend, wondering whether they will really come out in the middle of the night. I was pleasantly surprised to see them arriving very quickly, and with all the necessary tools to fix my garage door. Needless to say, I'll be making recommendations of my own. Well done guys!

Response:
As the best DoReMi Door service in your residential area, we take a lot of pride in maintaining that reputation. And it is clients like you who help us to stay motivated by our technician John.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Judith D. Judith D.