Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Track Repair

Sherman Oaks

07/22/2020

Review: I needed a garage door track repair service as it was in a bad shape. I called DoReMi Door and I was impressed with the prompt response. Their experts were quick and they used proper safety precautions during the repair. The results were great and I was satisfied with it. I strongly recommend this company to others.

Response:
We are happy when our customers are happy, and we always do our best to provide them a quality services.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Nikita S. Nikita S.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

07/19/2019

Review: I wanted to have my panel to be replaced urgently. I called this company and asked for a sameday repair service. Good thing that they were easy to work with and I was able to have the service that I needed. They were on time and did a good job fixing my messed up panel. Thank you so much for the quick response.

Response:
We are glad to have served you, any time you have garage door problem, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Casper G. Casper G.

Broken Spring Replacement Service

Sherman Oaks

08/17/2018

Review: I needed a garage door broken spring replacement service and I picked this company. They responded immediately to my call and I was fascinated. Their technicians were punctual and it didn't took long to replace the springs. I was able to attend my meetings on time because of them. Thanks

Response:
We understand how busy our customers are, and we try our best to minimize any disruption to their day to day life.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Eunice W. Eunice W.

Garage Door Opener

Sherman Oaks

11/16/2017

Review: The sales representative was friendly and knowledgeable, providing excellent advice about a sectional garage door that perfectly suited the profile of our home. The installers were trustworthy and efficient, and they kindly removed the old door for disposal. The door looks great and runs smoothly. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Sir Richard Vezina.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Richard M. Richard M.

Garage Door Opener

Sherman Oaks

10/25/2017

Review: I thought I needed a new garage door opener. I called and made an appointment. The technician arrived on time, after calling beforehand to say he was on his way. He looked at my garage door opener and told me that all I needed was a tune up. 30 minutes later the garage was operated perfectly, and super quiet. I wish I could remember the technicians,he was fantastic. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door based on my experience.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Lucille Morgan.Our technician was trained to offer professional services

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lucille G. Lucille G.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

10/05/2017

Review: I just bought a new house, and the aging garage door was a sticking point. I knew it had to be replaced and that is why I called this DoReMi Door. They provided a unique and comprehensive catalog of garage door styles for me to choose from based on my measurements. It was a swift process, and they were able to install the door quickly. I am impressed with the finishing and feel it will last for a long time to come. All garage door styles at this company are properly vetted and go through a rigorous quality control process to meet industry needs.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician John to replace a new garage door styles and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Luis R. Luis R.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

09/27/2017

Review: I finally took the plunge and got an automatic garage door installed. Even though I've heard some nightmare stories about the inexperienced technicians that get sent to your home, I did my homework. When I called in DoReMi Door I was greeted by a super-friendly receptionist, who was also very helpful. As for the technicians who installed the garage door, it looks great and functions perfectly. I'm literally walking around and looking for reasons to use it. Definitely a company I'd recommend.

Response:
John Shawn and Dor are most welcome, and it never stops being a pleasure serving clients like yourself. If there is anything else we can do for you, you know where to find us.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Alonzo G. Alonzo G.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

09/21/2017

Review: Being in a situation where the garage door rails stop working is an odd experience. The garage door started to rattle during the morning, and it wouldn't budge. This had to do with the rails beginning to rust in the wrong spots. The DoReMi Door that came in made this assessment and stated the rails had to be reworked or replaced. I made a quick decision based on their evaluation, and the project was completed in minutes. It was a prompt, professional service from the start. The garage door rails were managed using a specialized technique to guarantee a complete replacement of the parts.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our technician Shawn to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Eric A. Eric A.

Garage Door Repair

Sherman Oaks

09/15/2017

Review: Are you experiencing a problem with your garage door panel? If so, you should call the professionals to immediately deal with the issue. Here is what some of our customers are saying about our service. I had a problem with the garage door panel in my home. I called the professionals in the DoReMi Door and they came on time and did a great job with the door. I am very happy with I got since the installer provided an excellent customer service and fast repair. I highly recommend the garage door professionals for all your garage door repairs in the area.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Agustin C. Agustin C.