Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 393 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Opener

Oxnard

10/25/2017

Review: I wanted to install a new garage door opener and I looked around and found DoReMi Door on Internet. The price he gave was the best out of the three. He was friendly and installed the garage door in less than an hour. I originally wanted him to replace the springs, but he told me that they were fine, so I saved some money on unnecessary labor and parts. I would definitely recommend this company.

Response:
You should not worry about problems with your garage door because it is something that can be fixed. Any time you notice any problem with your garage door call us and we will be there to help. Thank you Sir Jerry Williamson.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jerry S. Jerry S.

Garage Door Opener

Compton

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door was Excellent. They were so quick and very knowledgeable. Requested a quote and got a response so fast and was able to have an appointment the following day to have the garage door opener inspected. Repairman arrived and gave me solutions on all the repairs. the job well done thanks a lot.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Shaun Langston and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Shaun M. Shaun M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Valencia

10/25/2017

Review: Just like many other people my garage door torsion spring broke recently and after doing a lot of research on torsion springs and DIY tutorials and websites. I decided to call the DoReMi Door. He is a very honest and straight forward person. He obviously knows what he is doing and was able to fix everything and adjust my garage door accordingly. Once he was done he gave me some tips on how to maintain everything and keep everything running nice and smooth. The best part was when I got the bill it was much less than what he originally quoted. Best service guaranteed.

Response:
We are very pleased to hear that you liked our services. Our goal is to please our customers and to offer our services for a reasonable price. Thank you Sir Roy Tolleson.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Nathan B. Nathan B.

Garage Door Systems

Glendale

10/25/2017

Review: I had the best experience with this DoReMi Door and the Repairman that came out to my house. I had done some research on the issue I was having with my garage and he completed the safety inspection, was patient to discuss the repair need and within a hour I had a new garage door system and I was excited that it was done so good.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Ma'am Lynn Perry. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Lynn B. Lynn B.

Garage Door Repair

Burbank

10/25/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door garage door repair was awesome. for fast and emergency same day service. I called did not even answer the phone however they were on top of things from start to finish.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our technician Sir Clark Odell. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Clark B. Clark B.

Garage Door Panel

Valley Glen

10/25/2017

Review: They Repaired my garage door panel promptly, efficiently, and with care. It cost me a fraction of what I thought it was going to. their Respect and thoughtful were so appreciated Thank you very much Doremi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Sir Wayne Massengale. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Wayne A. Wayne A.

Garage Door Opener

Pacific Palisades

10/25/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door was amazing repairman came out in a very fast manner to tell me what was wrong with my garage door opener and then he was very fast and efficient, the manager even called me to see how everything was doing. They were all very experts and so great.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Stephen Pinette to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Stephen M. Stephen M.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Santa Monica

10/25/2017

Review: I would give this DoReMi Door more than 5 stars if I could. Came on time, gave helpful advice, didn't try and sell me anything more than I needed. I thought I would have to replace the torsion spring but instead this guy just fixed it. he re-tensioned the garage door torsion spring, oiled the whole thing and now my garage door works like new. It is always a pleasure to work with honest guys.

Response:
We are very pleased to hear that you liked our services. Our goal is to please our customers and to offer our services for a reasonable price. Thank you Sir Mike Constance.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Mike B. Mike B.

Garage Door Panel

Los Angeles

10/25/2017

Review: My garage door panel wouldn't open, thus holding my car hostage after normal business hours. I called DoReMi Door, and they came out within an hour of me calling them! While the serviceman was replacing the torsion spring, he discovered the axial was not properly installed, so he fixed it. I would recommend.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Ma'am Bertha Pratt.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bertha D. Bertha D.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

10/25/2017

Review: I had the pleasure to have DoReMi Door come in and perform a replacement on my garage door track. The tech was amazing. Not only was he knowledgeable but also was customer oriented. He explained to me all the technical aspects and was extremely helpful.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Sir Moshe Lopez.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Moshe C. Moshe C.

Garage Door Opener

Sherman Oaks

10/25/2017

Review: I thought I needed a new garage door opener. I called and made an appointment. The technician arrived on time, after calling beforehand to say he was on his way. He looked at my garage door opener and told me that all I needed was a tune up. 30 minutes later the garage was operated perfectly, and super quiet. I wish I could remember the technicians,he was fantastic. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door based on my experience.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Lucille Morgan.Our technician was trained to offer professional services

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Lucille G. Lucille G.

Garage Door Springs

Torrance

10/23/2017

Review: This service is amazing, and they know garage doors. Last year the springs were iffy, and he replaced them, very reasonable price. We both knew the motor would give out soon, so recently we set a time to get this sorted, he arrived on time, was done on time, and the price great. I only wish all contractors were as good as this guy Thank you very much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy we got to solve your problem and it is no longer stressing you. We will be there any time you need us. Thank you Sir Kevin Barker.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Kevin A. Kevin A.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Azusa

10/20/2017

Review: The Torsion spring on my garage door just broke. I called DoReMi Door and they sent their tech out to take a look at it today. He was here in 10 minutes. He luckily had a large spring in his truck. He adjusted my garage door, changed the rollers, tightened all the screws and lubed it up. It now works perfectly and easily, Thank you very much.

Response:
Thanks so much for writing this review Ma'am Andrea Figueroa. You also deserve to receive the highest level of service as do all of our clients and is the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Andrea H. Andrea H.

Garage Door Repair

Inglewood

10/17/2017

Review: Am impressed with the service of this DoReMi Door. From small garage door to big doors, they deliver well. Keep up the great work.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our tech Dor is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Colette T. Colette T.

Garage Door Repair

Arcadia

10/16/2017

Review: John delivered the garage door torsion springs I had ordered. He also installed them nicely. I did not pay much for the service. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technician John trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Lanell K. Lanell K.

Garage Door Repair

Manhattan Beach

10/14/2017

Review: They did a fantastic job, very expert and courteous. My garage doors were old but he managed to put in new runners and it works perfectly. He really went the extra mile to make my garage doors much quieter. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician to replace a new garage door styles and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much Sir Dennis Brown.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis C. Dennis C.

Garage Door Springs

Carson

10/13/2017

Review: Amazing service. They showed us everything that was wrong with our garage door. More than we initially saw. Your worker was on time and didn't pressure us on our decision. He fixed the spring that was broke in half, replaced the garage door cables that were just hanging. I'm totally satisfied thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician to replace a new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback Ma'am Joan Lewis.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Joan T. Joan T.

Garage Door Panel

South Gate

10/13/2017

Review: hey are superb.My garage door panel hasn't been working well for a while and I needed a same day repair. The repairman and he was so fast and very Friendly! He went through everything with me and explained all the options I have. I won't use other garage service I have used DoReMi Door has ever been as expert and nice.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Sir Marcus Carroll. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Marcus V. Marcus V.

Garage Door Repair

Inglewood

10/12/2017

Review: I got great advice when ii was looking to get a garage door. They advised on the 16*7 size. It fits perfectly. The job done was amazing. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technician Shawn trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dewey E. Dewey E.

Garage Door Repair

Baldwin Park

10/12/2017

Review: My garage door panel is finally working. This is due to the work of a great guy called Shawn. He offered insightful information and did a great job. Thanks, DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service by our tech Shawn. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Rodney J. Rodney J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Valley Village

10/11/2017

Review: I have to replaced my garage door torsion spring . Because my whole family enters and exits through the garage door everyday. Your worker was very knowledgeable . Thank you for this wonderful service DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Sir John Ayala. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview John J. John J.

Garage Door Opener

Westlake Village

10/10/2017

Review: Thank you very much DoReMi Door for set the schedule that day I called to you. my garage door opener installed work good now. I appreciate it. Your Serviceman was awesome, smart and polite.His work was perfect from start to end Thank You. I already recommended to the neighbor.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Sir Loughlin. Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joseph E. Joseph E.

Garage Door Repair

Arcadia

10/09/2017

Review: I did not know this DoReMi Door offers so many services. The garage door openers repair was done so well. I recommend this team highly.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. We install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services by our tech Dor.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ann D. Ann D.

Garage Door Repair

Calabasas

10/07/2017

Review: After I backed my car into my garage door, I thought that everything was going to need to be replaced. Thankfully when they came out to help me, they found that they only needed to replace a garage door panel. The whole process took a little less than an hour and I can't even tell that a section was replaced, they made sure that it was a perfect match. My garage door works perfectly now. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so glad that we were able to help you and that your garage door is working perfectly after we finished by our efficient technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Albert M. Albert M.

Garage Door Springs

Woodland Hills

10/07/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door use if you are in need of repair or a new garage door. They are honest and they don't sell you junk parts and shared the knowledge about the garage springs and made sure I was getting the correct springs for my door.Imagine this the company who installed my door used incorrect springs for my door model in order to save them money. The tech was on time and did a high-quality job. He went above and beyond in his job duties and he was very friendly and polite.

Response:
We're glad we were able to make your mornings better and that your new motor is working out well for you by our technician. Thank you Ma'am Judith Vera.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Judith W. Judith W.

Garage Door Repair

Chatsworth

10/07/2017

Review: Not often I leave a review, but glad to do so this time. While I like to consider myself relatively decent with a lot of the around the house DIY chores, dealing with the motor and springs of my garage door is admittedly a bit beyond my scope. When the motor started making weird sounds I knew it was time to find a good garage repair technician and thankfully your name came up more than once while I was looking for a recommendation. Thanks again for the great work DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thanks a lot, Great to hear that word is getting out and if you need anything else you know how to get a hold of us with our tech Dor.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Edgar V. Edgar V.

Garage Door Repair

Malibu

10/07/2017

Review: Being put in a tight spot where you have to get the garage door to work is not pleasing. I had a significant problem with my garage door, and the only way out was with the help of a DoReMi Door. This was the one I wanted to go with, and they followed through. The work was done on the same day, and I was pleased with the rate they offered too. It was the ultimate deal.

Response:
We adore clients who call in and make sure to help out with our technician Dor, Same Day service year-round.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Yolanda H. Yolanda H.

Garage Door Repair

North Hills

10/07/2017

Review: I own a Jaguar and a high-end Mercedes, and both are kept in my garage. I knew it was time to go out and get proper garage door security or someone would break in. This is when I went to the company and asked them for their opinion. They illustrated what a quality security setup can do and why it is a must with my cars. DoReMi Door installed it in one day, and the security system is unbeatable when it comes to quality. Our security systems are industry-grade, and we are happy you found this solution to be of the highest quality.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Shawn our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Nicole L. Nicole L.

Garage Door Repair

Gardena

10/07/2017

Review: I was looking to update the look of my garage and wanted to get new garage doors. I wanted to shop a large selection and was told about this business because of their selection. I started looking around to see the different garage door styles they offered so I could see if there was anything I liked. I found the garage doors I wanted to get and had them installed by this great DoReMi Door.

Response:
We strive to offer the largest selection in garage door style and are so glad to hear you were happy with not only the selection, but also the service by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Don D. Don D.

Garage Door Repair

Compton

10/07/2017

Review: Howdy fellas. Wanted to let ya'll know that we really appreciate the job you guys did with our garage. Firstly, letting us know it was a garage cable repair job and not something much more serious was top notch honesty and we appreciate the fact we can trust you to do the job on hand and to not overcharge us. You're looking out for our interests and that's all too rare today. Keep up the good work and don't change a thing. Thanks, DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thanks for the kind of words. We're more than happy to take call of all your garage cable repair needs by our technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Claire B. Claire B.