Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 393 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Track Repair

Pasadena

04/17/2019

Review: My tracks is giving me frustrations lately. I decided to have a garage door track repair service with this company. Their professionals were able to fix the issue in a short time period. And I'm confident how long my garage door is going to last.

Response:
When it comes to helping our clients, it is these positive messages that win our hearts and make us smile from ear to ear! We love the great feedback and wish the track doesn't give you any issues in the future.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Lewis W. Lewis W.

Garage Door Spring Repair Service

Thousand Oaks

03/22/2019

Review: This brilliant company did a good job fixing my springs. They had provided the things I needed during the repair. Also checked my garage door making sure that everything was in good condition. I highly recommend them for everyone.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Aliya D. Aliya D.

Broken Spring Replacement

Simi Valley

11/14/2018

Review: There was a problem with my garage door spring and I needed it fixed so I could safely use my garage again. After your service did the work, I was able to open and close my garage door without any problems. I highly recommend this service to anyone with a broken garage door spring.

Response:
Good thing that you called us to do a garage door broken spring replacement service with you. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Orville K. Orville K.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Pasadena

10/10/2018

Review: With my garage door opener not working well like it should be gave me headaches. I come up with this company numbers for their opener service. Their responsiveness is great and the quality of workmanship was fantastic. They made it quick and easy to fix the issue in no time. Thank you so much

Response:
That's the best news we have heard all month! Thanks for the great review and we wish the opener gives you everything you require!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Meridith L. Meridith L.

Garage Door Rails Replacement Service

Woodland Hills

09/18/2018

Review: My rails is rusty and seemed to be the reason why my garage door opens slower than it was before. Called this company to have it replaced and I was glad that they responded immediately. Their technician was cautious during the installation and used his sophisticated tools during the replacement. This company is great and the service was a top notch.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Mabelle for leaving such great review. We're glad to help you with your garage door issue. Don't hesitate to call us when you need a garage door repair.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Rails

preview Mabelle F. Mabelle F.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Clarita

09/09/2018

Review: The motor of my garage door is not working well and makes my garage door to work slower than before. They were amazingly responsive and was easy to set an appointment. The results were great and now my garage door worked well. This company gave me the best service I ever experience.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you liked our service.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Alfreda S. Alfreda S.

Broken Spring Replacement Service

Sherman Oaks

08/17/2018

Review: I needed a garage door broken spring replacement service and I picked this company. They responded immediately to my call and I was fascinated. Their technicians were punctual and it didn't took long to replace the springs. I was able to attend my meetings on time because of them. Thanks

Response:
We understand how busy our customers are, and we try our best to minimize any disruption to their day to day life.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Eunice W. Eunice W.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Torrance

07/04/2018

Review: I always make sure that my garage door is in a good shape. I set an appointment with this company for a garage door maintenance service. The team they sent were knowledgeable and the attention to detail everything they did was excellent. They were the best company everyone should hire.

Response:
Garage door maintenance is all about professionalism and it's something we strive for! It's always nice to learn about pleasant experiences with our clients as that's what we stand for!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Marlin Q. Marlin Q.

Garage Door Track Repair

Van Nuys

06/20/2018

Review: I was busy organizing my stuff inside my garage door when I accidentally hit my tracks. Called this company for a repair and I was fascinated with the response. They did the job well and tried it to make sure its working properly. My garage door now works the way it used to.

Response:
We go above and beyond for our customers because we don't want them to be stressed about a small garage door problem. If you notice your garage door doesn't work the way it used to, then it could be a sign there is a problem.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Mike P. Mike P.

Garage Door Installation Service

Palmdale

06/12/2018

Review: The garage door installation service that you guys had provided was great. Your technicians were able to answer all of my questions and did gave some tips on how to maintain the smooth performance. I loved the results. I would surely call this company again.

Response:
Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! We believe this was an exceptional experience for us as well!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Cheyenne G. Cheyenne G.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement Service

Santa Monica

06/04/2018

Review: I tried opening my garage door last week but it wasn't opening. I did not know what the problem was, but they were able to do an inspection and determined that the problem was a broken spring, and it needed to be replaced before the garage door could open. They did the broken spring replacement and now the garage door is working perfectly. They were also happy to give me tips on taking care of the garage door.

Response:
We do our best to provide quality services to our customers. Give us a call any time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Gladyce X. Gladyce X.

Garage Door Track Repair Service

Beverly Hills

05/29/2018

Review: I needed help with a garage door track repair so I called up your company and they sent someone out quickly. The professional that came out treated me well and did a great job. Now my garage door works well and I can actually park my car in the garage.

Response:
We're very happy that you were able to get your garage door fixed. We always try to do the best work possible on garage doors so that clients are left happy. We hope that you contact us if you ever need assistance again and hope you can keep enjoying using your garage door!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Mateo V. Mateo V.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

West Hollywood

05/13/2018

Review: I have a garage door and my friend recommended this company for a garage door maintenance service. Your professionals were friendly and did educated me about the garage door parts. They were able to fix minor issues that my garage door have and said there are no major issues so far. Thanks for the great help.

Response:
We are glad to have you as a customer! Yes, our maintenance service does wonders at catching minor problems before they become a major problem leaving your car trapped in the garage.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Kevin K. Kevin K.

Broken Spring Replacement

Valencia

05/08/2018

Review: This company is great and professional. I had a garage door broken spring replacement service with them. Punctual and they did a steadfast replacement service. The results were great and they even tried it several times making sure that my garage door is in good condition.

Response:
We are glad to have served you, any time you have garage door problem, give us a call.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Mark O. Mark O.

Garage Door Broken Spring Replacement Service

Canoga Park

04/26/2018

Review: My springs snaps right in front of me when I opened my garage door. I don't have any knowledge about garage door spring replacement so I didn't do anything. Good thing I have this company's contact and I was able to have it replaced immediately. Thank you so much for the fast response.

Response:
It's a good thing that you contacted us to do a broken spring replacement for you. This kind of work can be dangerous unless you work with qualified professionals like us. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Garrison W. Garrison W.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Los Angeles

04/10/2018

Review: Recently I bought a new garage door cable to replace the rusty ones but the thing is the size is in appropriate on what was recommended. I was in search of best garage door repair services around the area and I found this company. They were able to put the perfect size and they managed to finish it in no time. Thank you so much for the great service.

Response:
We are happy that we were able to do a good job for you. We strive to do the best for all our clients in the area.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Nelson K. Nelson K.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Oxnard

03/13/2018

Review: My panel was bent badly and doesn't look good. Called this company for a garage door panel repair. Friendly and professional technicians were sent. They did a great job during the repair service. The result was great and I would surely recommend this company to others.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. We appreciate this wonderful review.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lauretta S. Lauretta S.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door Service

Thousand Oaks

02/18/2018

Review: When I arrived home after work, I tried to open my garage door and it wouldn't budge. It was really bad to leave it that way and I was afraid of what will happen to my car if I leave it outside. Good thing that this company responded right away and was able to help me out.

Response:
Emergencies are always worrisome but we're glad to learn your garage door is good to go! This is what it's all about!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Rails

preview Dante M. Dante M.

Garage Door Styles

Valencia

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door custom made an amazing garage door style, the look of our house has changed for the better. We have surely referred them to our friends who are in the process of building. The after service of the team of this company five stars happy customer.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Helen Tarter for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Helen B. Helen B.

Garage Door Opener

Pacific Palisades

11/23/2017

Review: The quality of the finished in my garage door opener is great and looks great as well.The level of service is fantastic.Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you, William Krueger.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview William A. William A.

Garage Door Cable

Redondo Beach

11/22/2017

Review: We bought a garage door cable from the DoReMi Door for my parents' house and the service we received was excellent. We have no hesitation in recommending this company to all our family friends and work colleagues.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Yan Reeves and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Yan E. Yan E.

Garage Door Security

Chatsworth

11/22/2017

Review: I would just like to thank the service man from DoReMi Door who was working in our street and came to the rescue to fix my garage door security. It is great when you meet a company and its employees of course, who are prepared to have a look and just do the simple adjustment needed. My entertainer garage door now slides perfectly.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Shirley Kays. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Shirley F. Shirley F.

Garage Door Framing

Topanga

11/21/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door were prompt and reliable with the delays on my end understanding my situation. I am glad a made the choice to install the garage door frame as they have made such a big difference to noise and heat.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Joselyn Barker.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Joselyn F. Joselyn F.

Garage Door Repair

West Hills

11/20/2017

Review: I am very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of both these two gentlemen. I was a bit weary and concerned as to how it would all go as I did read some of the reviews but I can honestly say I am very happy and impressed with the service of DoReMi Door and would not hesitate for a minute to refer customers.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Sir William Sharp.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview William A. William A.

Garage Door Installation

Northridge

11/20/2017

Review: I have nothing but praise for the product and Service that I have received in DoReMi Door. Everything was explained to me in detail, with follow up letters of Care and Warranty. The whole process of installation was efficient, well organized, and proficient. I surely endorse them.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Sir Edward Fleming.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Edward S. Edward S.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Studio City

11/17/2017

Review: DoReMi Door offered to repair the broken garage door torsion spring and locking window assembly. At least if the torsion spring again I know I only have to replace it and not the whole assembly. I am now leaving a four-star rating for the follow up service they have provided.

Response:
Thank you Sir Bernard Leibowitz for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech Steven. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bernard P. Bernard P.

Garage Door Opener

Cerritos

11/17/2017

Review: I'm so pleased with our new garage door opener. The technicians turned up great and early they did an extra ordinary job worked very neat and tidy and were very respect and helpful. When we asked questions about the operation of the garage door.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech. Thank you Sir Michael Harriman.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Michael E. Michael E.

Garage Door Panel

Bellflower

11/17/2017

Review: Installer spent time explaining how the garage doors panel worked. He was very customer focused. During all this time, any calls requiring information and scheduling were handled by the office staff in a most expert manner.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir James Mcdaniel for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James J. James J.

Garage Door Opener

Oxnard

11/17/2017

Review: They show up on time, every time, I have awnings, sliding doors & security screens through they respond promptly with a friendly professional manner, no problem is too hard or too big, my garage door opener was built out if square but DoReMi Door found ways of making my security screen appear square, very good job.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Bryon Rogers for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Byron C. Byron C.

Garage Door Systems

Palmdale

11/17/2017

Review: The service technician in DoReMi Door who carried out the work was punctual, professional, smartly turned out and pleasant to deal with. He carried out the work quickly and thoroughly and showed me in detail the broken component and explained the repair and costs clearly. He then fixed my garage door system with no fuss, mess or any other problems.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Michael Chandler and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: System

preview Miguel C. Miguel C.